We create events

Conferences, incentive trips, guest management and corporate events

We are a full-service event marketing agency

Transparent and reliable, quick to provide a quote and skilled in implementation. Nationally and internationally, from Berlin and Dusseldorf – for over 20 years.

Conception

You’ll quickly and reliably receive an initial concept, complete with a transparent cost structure and a range of options. We take your needs, the character of the event, and your budget into account, then use our experience and market knowledge from the get-go to offer you a personalised quote. Our event managers can always guarantee that your concept can be realised without a hitch.

more…

Production

Years of experience, a well-developed network and our excellent team make for smooth event production. Our most important task is making you feel secure and good about your event. Throughout the whole production process, you have a set contact person at our agency – so you’re always in good hands with the same high standard of advice and support. You can find a selection of various conferences, galas, activities and incentive productions under Services.

more…

Consultation

Our advice is based on knowledge and facts, and we are happy to listen and clearly explain all logistic and technical circumstances. This approach is the most important central idea to ensure we make the right decisions for your event together, from your initial quote all through the planning process. We pay attention to the smallest detail without losing track of the big picture, and stay at your side through the whole production!

more…

Our satisfied customers

Some of our references

Here, you’ll find a selection of recent corporate events and incentive trips that we have successfully planned and implemented for our clients. You can find more examples under Products and References.
Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Kongress-Adlon-1

Conferences

Dallah Albaraka

An international conference at the Hotel Adlon with difficult logistic and technical challenges, complete with a high-level social programme in Berlin and Leipzig.

GPM-LiveMarketing-Gala-Barcelona-1

Galas

Godefroid

The MNAC in Barcelona – probably one of the most beautiful and impressive gala locations in Europe. It was here that we were involved in an international conference for the Godefroid company.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Actief-Trabi und BB Tor-1

Berlin incoming

Actief Interim

Discover Berlin – exciting, surprising and informative for 270 participants. It took a local network, expertise and experience to impress the whole group while appealing to individual interests.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Dubai-1

Incentives

Dubai incentive

‘Only the best for our best sales staff’ – this was the idea behind the incentive developed and implemented by GPM to offer ‘pure luxury’ in Dubai. A seaplane, helicopters, jeeps and camels were just some methods of transport. A real adventure!

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Vancouver-1

Guest management

Vancouver incentive

A superlative event in the colourful city on Canada’s west coast for the company’s top 20 employees and their partners. Our guest management team used online registration as the perfect tool to personally meet our guests, work out their preferences and come up with something to suit them.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Referenz-Aktivitaet-Trabi&Crossgolfing-1

Activities

STRATO AG

Berlin activities – discover the city’s history away from the usual tourist routes. Fun, action and new experiences are the focus of this event. See for yourself which of our activities your guests will love!

Contact

Jaegerstr. 67
10117 Berlin
Telephone: +49 (0)30 400 048 60
Email: willkommen@gpm-live.de

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 21
40545 Dusseldorf
Telephone: +49 (0)211 171 75697
Email: hallo@gpm-live.de

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Startseite-large

Wir machen Events

Kongresse, Tagungen, Incentive-Reisen, Guestmanagement und Corporate Events

Wir sind eine Full-Service Eventmarketing Agentur

Transparent und zuverlässig, schnell in der Angebotserstellung und sicher in der Umsetzung. National und international aus Berlin und Düsseldorf – seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Konzeption

Zuverlässig und schnell erhalten Sie ein erstes fundiertes Konzept, transparent in der Kostenstruktur und vielseitig in den Möglichkeiten. Unter Beachtung Ihrer Vorgaben, des Charakters der Veranstaltung und des Budgetrahmens, lassen wir unsere Erfahrungen und marktspezifischen Kenntnisse vom ersten Schritt, der Angebotserstellung, mit einfließen. Ein Konzept, für dessen Umsetzung und Machbarkeit unsere Eventmanager immer garantieren können.

Produktion

Langjährige Erfahrung, ein gewachsenes Netzwerk und unser exzellentes Team sorgen für eine reibungslose Eventproduktion.
Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr gutes Gefühl sind dabei unsere wichtigsten Aufgaben. Während des gesamten Produktionszeitraums gibt es für Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner in unserer Agentur. So sind Sie stets in vertrauten Händen und werden von Beginn an perfekt betreut und beraten. Eine Auswahl unterschiedlicher Produktionen aus den Bereichen, Kongresse, Galas, Aktivitäten und Incentives finden Sie unter Leistungen.

Beratung

Wir beraten fundiert, auf der Basis von Fakten, hören zu und erläutern verständlich alle logistischen und technischen Zusammenhänge. Dieses Vorgehen ist in der Angebotsphase und bei der Planung der wichtige und zentrale Punkt, um gemeinsam die richtigen Entscheidungen für Ihren Event zu treffen. Dabei betrachten wir das Detail, immer mit dem Überblick auf die gesamte Produktion und stehen beratend und kompetent an Ihrer Seite!

Einige unserer Referenzen

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von aktuellen Corporate Events und Incentive Reisen, die wir mit und für unsere Kunden erfolgreich geplant und umgesetzt haben. Weitere Beispiele finden Sie auch unter Leistungen oder unter Referenzen.
Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Kongress-Adlon-1

Kongresse

Dallah Albaraka

Ein internationaler Kongress im Hotel Adlon mit hohen logistischen und technischen Anforderungen sowie ein Rahmenprogramm auf höchstem Niveau in Berlin und Leipzig.

GPM-LiveMarketing-Gala-Barcelona-1

Galas

Godefroid

Das MNAC in Barcelona – wohl eine der schönsten und beeindruckendsten Galalocations in Europa. Hier wurden wir im Rahmen eines internationalen Kongresses für das Unternehmen Godefroid tätig.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Actief-Trabi und BB Tor-1

Berlin Eventexperte

Actief Interim

Berlin erleben – spannend, überraschend und informativ für 270 Teilnehmer. Hier waren lokales Netzwerk, Wissen und Erfahrungswerte gefragt, um sowohl die ganze Gruppe zu begeistern als aber auch auf individuelle Interessen eingehen zu können.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Dubai-1

Incentives

Dubai

„Das Beste für die besten Vertriebsmitarbeiter“ – unter diesem Motto hat die GPM ein Incentive entwickelt und durchgeführt, das „Luxus pur“ in Dubai bot. Wasserflugzeug, Helikopter, Jeeps und Kamele waren dabei die vorrangigen Transportmittel. Ein Erlebnis aus 1001 Nacht!

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Vancouver-1

Guestmanagement

Vancouver Incentive

Ein Event der Superlative in der schillernden Stadt an der Westküste Kanadas für die besten 20 Vertriebsmitarbeiter und deren Partner. Unser Guestmanagement, in Verbindung mit der online-gestützten Anmeldung, war im Vorfeld das perfekte Werkzeug, um die Gäste persönlich abzuholen, ihre Wünsche aufzunehmen und zu erfüllen.

Eventagentur-GPM-LiveMarketing-Referenz-Aktivitaet-Trabi&Crossgolfing-1

Aktivitäten

STRATO AG

Berliner Aktivitäten – die Historie der Stadt auf eine etwas andere Art erleben. Fun, Action und ein neues Erlebnis standen bei diesem Event im Vordergrund. Sehen Sie selbst, mit welchen Aktivitäten wir die Teilnehmer begeistern konnten!

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_12
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_06
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_05
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_21
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_13
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_28
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_29
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_15
160728_GPM_LogoCollage_RWE
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_03
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_09
160708_GPM_LogoCollage_Slices_11

Kontakt

Jägerstr. 67
10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 400 048 60
Email: willkommen@gpm-live.de

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 21
40545 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0)211 171 75697
Email: hallo@gpm-live.de